Contact Information

  •  Help Desk Contact

     On campus ext. 2000
     Off campus (417) 649-5757
     help@cjr1.org
     

     Technology Department Contacts

     

     Name

     Position

     Phone

    On Campus Extension 

     Email

     Office Location

     Marshal Graham  Technology Director  (417) 649-5745  2220 mgraham@cjr1.org  Instructional Services Center - Room 7 
     Jane Ewing  Computer Support Specialist  (417) 649-5754  2214  jewing@cjr1.org Instructional Services Center - Room 6
     Darla Gooch  Computer Support Specialist  (417) 649-5748  2218  dgooch@cjr1.org Intermediate
     Russell Immesote  Computer Support Specialist  (417) 649-5747  2224  rimmesote@cjr1.org Junior High
     Michael Lutz  Computer Support Specialist (417) 649-5758  2235  mlutz@cjr1.org Primary K-1/Primary 2-3
     Matthew Perry  Network Support Specialist  (417) 649-5744  2219  mperry@cjr1.org Instructional Services Center - Room 6
     Kyle Rogers  Computer Support Specialist  (417) 649-5743  2232  krogers@cjr1.org High School
     Jim Rowland  Data Integration Specialist  (417) 649-5715  2203  jrowland@cjr1.org Primary K-1 North - Room 8
     

     Instructional Technology Contacts

    Name

     Position

     Phone

    On Campus Extension 

     Email

     Office Location

     Diane Southard  Instructional Technology Coach  (417) 649-5756  2319  dsouthard@cjr1.org  Instructional Services Center
     
     
Last Modified on November 14, 2017